killoquiz.blogg.se

Sodor island 3d classic
Sodor island 3d classic







  1. #SODOR ISLAND 3D CLASSIC HOW TO#
  2. #SODOR ISLAND 3D CLASSIC FULL#

It launched sometime in early 2017 when the original IoS was first being made, going by "The Island of Sodor Customized Redux Project". "What was the site's OG (original) name before it was called ZA3D? Any routes before the official one? What's the history of ZA3D?"īack then, the site was just called Zachman Awesomeness II. We just gotta find a decent locomotive and rolling stock maker. However, I'm sure someone has the knowledge to do that. Personally, I won't be making my own locomotives and rolling stock. "Will you be making your own locomotives and rolling stock?" Of course! I like a little freelance from points A to B.

sodor island 3d classic

"Will the route include freelance locations and sets for filler?" Once Workshops is ready to re-release their IoS, I'm sure you'll be able to salvage the old stuff. As for the SI3D stuff, you see, SI3D is long gone and Workshops has taken over the route. I really want to replace some of them with buildings of my own in the future. What will you do regarding the assets that are obviously no longer obtainable publicly?" "This route has assets from dead sites such as SI3D, The Sudrian Community, Sodor Island Routes, etc.

#SODOR ISLAND 3D CLASSIC HOW TO#

If you have any version of T:ANE or Trainz 19, the route will work at the cost that some assets might look weird, especially my custom buildings due to the fact I have no clue how to bake them. If you have literally any Trainz earlier than 12, this route will obviously not work. The autumn/winter version will follow afterwards. The route being made takes place during the spring/summer seasons. After the route is fully complete, I may do seasonal versions.

#SODOR ISLAND 3D CLASSIC FULL#

It will take many years to finally reach the full 100% for my IoS Project. "What will happen once the route is entirely done, like, 100% done?" No location and/or set shall be left behind! Yes, 'location or set' will be on the route where I think best fits. "Will "location or set" be on the route?"

sodor island 3d classic

However, I am adding on from where he left off, using the maps that came out after 2014 with the desire to keep nearly everything canon and surreal as possible.

sodor island 3d classic

My own IoS route is primarily based on the 2014 Island of Sodor TV Series map made by Railway Consultant Sam Wilkinson. "How long have you worked on the project for?"Īs of the time I'm writing this, it has been 3 years and 5 months since I first started the ZA3D Island of Sodor Project. The next extension will add and change the following places on the route: Skarloey Railway from Boulder Quarry to Strawberry GroveĪrlesdale Railway from Arlesburgh to Bridge StreetĬuldee Fell Railway from Kirk Machan to Shiloh The Peel Godred Branch from Killdane to Kirk Machan The Main Line from Tidmouth to Kellsthorpeįull Brendam Branch with Docks & Claypitsįull Little Western and Toby's Branch Line Welcome to the ZA3D IoS Project! This is where the Island of Sodor Project's download will be!









Sodor island 3d classic